2021 Board of Directors 

2021 Board of Directors Election Results

Congrats to our incoming cohort of AOSW Board Members! Newly elected Board members will begin serving January 1, 2021.

Sarah Conning, LCSW, OSW-C, APHSW-C


Membership Director
Jennifer Dunn, MSW, LCSW, OSW-C 

Research Director
Allison Werner-Lin, PhD, LCSW
Director at Large (State Reps)
Camille Faunda, MSW, LCSW, OSW-C