2020 AOSW 36th Annual Conference Committee

Home About AOSW Leadership Committees 2020 AOSW 36th Annual Conference Committee

2020 AOSW 36th Annual Conference Committee

The AOSW Annual Conference is the major professional education program offered by the Association. The conference shall include presentations, workshops and posters, and other formats, which the conference committee determines will meet the educational needs of the membership. Topics should be varied to address needs of novice and experienced oncology professionals. The Annual Conference Committee Chair shall assume responsibility, subject to Board of Director's approval, for planning, coordinating and implementing the AOSW Annual Conference in conjunction with AOSW Headquarters.

Conference Chair
Patrice Al-Shatti, LMSW

Board Liaison/Co-Chair
Chelsea Kroll, MSW, LMSW, OSW-C

Committee Members:

Lisa Capparella, MSS, LCSW, OSW-C
Ellen Levine, MSW, LCSW, OSW-C
Andrea Strouth, MSW


Emily Burch
Executive Director
Phone: (847) 686-2376

Jordan Burghardt
Member Services Manager
Phone: (847) 686-2295
[email protected]