Free cookie consent management tool by TermsFeed



AOSW has several committees that carry out a number of different functions for the Association. Among them are the following committees. To learn more about them, click on the name of the committee below.

Learn about volunteering for a committee or other AOSW volunteer opportunities


Conference Planning Committee


Kerry Irish - Director
Chiara Acquati - Executive Core Research Committee
CaTecia M. Godbee - Member
Linda Hutkin-Slade - Member
Michael L. Grignon - Member
Teresa R. van Oort - Member