Free cookie consent management tool by TermsFeed



AOSW has several committees that carry out a number of different functions for the Association. Among them are the following committees. To learn more about them, click on the name of the committee below.

Learn about volunteering for a committee or other AOSW volunteer opportunities


Nominations Committee


Sarah Conning - Chair
Brittany Nwachuku - Member
Camille Faunda - Member
Jane Dabney - Member
Jennifer M. Dunn - Member
Lailea J. Noel - Member
Meredith Cammarata - Member

Staff Liaison

Sheila Lee
[email protected]