Nominations & Elections

Board of Directors Election Results

A warm welcome to the following members recently elected to serve on the AOSW Board of Directors!

The term is effective January 2024.

Thanks to all those members who voted and the Nominations Committee:

Sarah Conning, Chair and Immediate Past President
Meredith Cammarata
Jane Dabney
Jennifer Dunn
Camille Faunda
Lailea Noel